CHURCH COUNCIL

Mark Sanman                     Chair                                               marksanman@mac.com

Morie Adams-Griffin       Pastor                                             morie@whitefishumc.org        

Dina Wood                           Secretary                                         office@whitefishumc.org

Sandy Burroughs              Treasurer                                        wburroughs@bresnan.net

Carol Ellis                             SPPR Chair                                    clellis@centurytel.net

Randy Whitlock                 Finance Chair                                randyw@skiwhitefish.com

Sylvia Heselwood             Trustee Chair                                  heselwoods@charter.net

Michelle McDowell          Member-at-Large                          ourmthome@centurytel.net

Dawn Hashley                   Music Director/
                                                  Technology Facilitator                  dawnhashley@hotmail.com

Joanna Griffin                   Missions Chair                                 j_griffin001@bresnan.net